The 1975 – The 1975 [album leak zip]

Postedby & filed under , , .


The 1975 - The 1975 [album leak zip]

Album already leaked!

The 1975 are an English, Manchester-based alternative rock band from Wilmslow in Cheshire. The group consists of Matthew Healy, Adam Hann, George Daniel, and Ross MacDonald (bass). They have released four EPs: Facedown, Sex, Music for Cars and IV. Their self-titled debut album is scheduled to be released on 9 September 2013 through Dirty Hit/Polydor.